Your Parish Councillors

Mark Collins

Chairman

07903 998085

cllr.collins@rawrethparishcouncil.co.uk

Diana Jones

Vice Chairman

07970 279701

cllr.jones@rawrethparishcouncil.co.uk

Alistir Matthews

Councillor

01268 732069

cllr.matthews@rawrethparishcouncil.co.uk

Susanne Wiltshire

Councillor

01268 781922

cllr.wiltshire@rawrethparishcouncil.co.uk

District Councillors

Cllr James Newport

 CllrJames.Newport@Rochford.gov.uk

07494 226807 

Cllr Chris Stanley

CllrChris.Stanley@Rochford.gov.uk

01268 785732

07720 426359 

Cllr Craig Cannell

craigc@Rochford.gov.uk

07960 041799 

 

County Councillor
The County Councillor for Rayleigh North is :

Councillor Craig Cannell

Contact Details:
Address: 3 Clavering Court Rayleigh Essex SS6 9SF
Email: cllr.craig.cannell@essex.gov.uk

Essex County Council : 0845 743 0430
County Hall, Market Road, Chelmsford, CM1 1QH
Website: http://www.essex.gov.uk/

 

 

Member of Parliament
Member of Parliament for Rayleigh and Wickford is:

Rt Hon Mark Francois, MP

Mark Francois was appointed Minister of State for Communities and Local Government in May 2015.

Contact Details:
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Phone 0207 219 3000    Direct 0207 219 8287   Fax 0207 219 1858
Email: mark.francois.mp@parliament.uk

Mark Francois, MP conducts frequent surgeries for constituents at :
25 Bellingham Lane, Rayleigh, Essex, SS6 7ED.
Telephone: 01268 742044
Email: enquiries@rayleighandwickfordconservatives.com
Website: www.markfracoismp.com or www.markfrancois.com